NCP NETWORK

The Network of National Contact Points of Horizon Europe

The network of National Contact Points (NCPs) is the main structure to provide guidance, practical information and assistance on all aspects of participation in Horizon Europe.
NCP networks are established in 27 EU Member States and countries associated to Horizon Europe Programme.

NCP Services

The basic services of an NCP include but are not limited to:

  • Information dissemination and awareness raising
  • Guidance on choosing the right HE call and topic
  • Assistance and support in proposal preparation and submission
  • Organization of info days and trainings
  • Proposal prescreening

Armenian NCP Network

National NCP Coordinator
Legal and Financial aspects

Tigran Arzumanyan

Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
tarznip@sci.am

European Research Council (ERC)

Paytsar Mantashyan

Institute for Physical Research, NAS RA
paytsar.mantashyan@gmail.com

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA)

Anahit Khachikyan
Varduhi Movsesyan

National Academy of Sciences of Armenia
anip@sci.am
Science Committee RA
v.movsesyan@scs.am

Research Infrastructures

Hrachya Astsatryan
Anna Mkrtchyan
Ani Mikaelyan

Institute for Informatics and Automation Problems, NAS RA
hrach@sci.am
Yerevan State University
anna_mkrtchyan@ysu.am
CANDLE Synchrotron Research Institute
animikayelyanm@gmail.com

Health (including related missions and partnerships)

Seyran Kocharyan
Anahit Khachikyan

Yerevan State Medical University
seyran.kocharyan@gmail.com
National Academy of Sciences of Armenia
anip@sci.am

Culture, creativity and Inclusive Society (including related missions and partnerships)

Varuzhan Geghamyan
Tigran Arzumanyan

Yerevan State University
varuzhan.geghamyan@gmail.com
Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
tarznip@sci.am

Civil Security for Society (including related missions and partnerships)

Sona Khachatryan

Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
sona.kct@gmail.com

Digital, Industry and Space (including related missions and partnerships)

Vachik Khachatryan
Hrant Khachatryan
Sona Khachatryan

Bazoomq Space Research Laboratory foundation
vachik@bazoomq.org
YerevaNN, scientific-educational foundation
hrant@yerevann.com
Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
sona.kct@gmail.com

Climate, Energy and Mobility (including related missions and partnerships)

Sona Khachatryan

Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
sona.kct@gmail.com

Food, Bioeconomy, Natural Resources, Agriculture and Environment (including related missions and partnerships)

Sona Khachatryan
Davit Pipoyan
Alla Aleksanyan
Vardan Asatryan

Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
sona.kct@gmail.com
Center for Ecological-Noosphere Studies, NAS RA
dpipoyan@yahoo.com
Armenian National Agrarian University
alla.alexanyan@gmail.com
Scientific Center of Zoology and Hydroecology, NAS RA
vardanasatryan@yahoo.com

The European Innovation Council (EIC) and European Innovation ecosystems

Anahit Khachikyan
Ani Khandamiryan

National Academy of Sciences of RA
anip@sci.am
Investment Support Center
ani.khandamiryan@isc.am

Widening Participation and ERA (Including funding opportunities related to gender equality, open access and open science, R&I integrity and ethics)

Tigran Arzumanyan

Scientific and Innovation Partnership Assistance Center
tarznip@sci.am

Joint Research Centre (JRC)

Anahit Hovhannisyan
Mariana Sargsyan

Institute of Molecular Biology, NAS RA
hovhannisyananahit19@gmail.com
Science Committee RA
m.sargsyan@scs.am

European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT)

Hamlet Mkrtchyan
Arevik Khnkoyan

National Center for Innovation and Enterpreneurship under the Ministry of Economy of RA
hamlet.mkrtchyan21@gmail.com
Science Committee RA
arevikh@sci.am